His Design

I look at the sunset and see the masterpiece that He creates and, again, in the sunrise.  Not one of them is the same. Each one of them unique and, then, I look across the land and sea the same unique, nonconformity, nothing the same. Every woman, every man, none of them like the other, each one unique in its own way not one of them then same.

His imagination is beyond what I can do. His creativity is beyond what I can dream, and yet, He thinks of me. He designed my life just as He does the sunset: unique, unimaginable, unfathomable, not like anyone else… All because He loves me. All because I’m His child.

This love, this grace, this perfect design is not just for my life alone.  It’s for everyone who calls on His name, because each one of us is His chosen child whom He longs to gather to Himself to love and change, to bless and redeem. All because He loves us. He designed us. He calls us His own. He longs for us to come to Him.

Will you come to Him today?

“For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.” John 3:16-17

“As Scripture says, “Anyone who believes in him will never be put to shame.” For there is no difference between Jew and Gentile—the same Lord is Lord of all and richly blesses all who call on him,  for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” Romans 10:11-12

8 thoughts on “His Design

    • Yes, I just looked at your post today and left you a message. I love it, and I love how God gives us each the perfect “view” of the perspectives we need at just the right moments. Thanks so much for dropping back by! 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.