New Weekly Event: Tuesday’s Treats

Last week finalized the last of the Wednesday’s Odes, and I hope you enjoyed those. This week, I’d like to introduce Tuesday’s Treats. 

My husband and I love to go out to eat, and it is such a treat! We have kind of created a little “rating system” for ourselves by which we “grade” the restaurant at which we eat. If we like it, you better believe we will be back, and we recommend it to many! If we don’t care too much for it, we just find a new place. If it’s really bad, we “mark it off” the list. My husband always says, “Eating is not just a necessity; it’s an event. If I can’t sit down to enjoy the meal; then, I won’t eat!” …always makes me think of Mr. Ego on Ratittoue, “…If I don’t like it, I don’t swallow!” Haha! 😂 (I promise, he’s not that bad, but it is funny!!)

So, I thought I would share a few of these places with you and call it Tuesday’s Treats. These are from all over the South; since, that’s pretty much our locale, and I may give a few from other locations and/or a some that are highly recommended by a few of our good friends; however, I will note if it’s not from us. 😉 These will not be in any particular order; however, I do plan to include pictures, when I can, and the city where the restaurant is located. If I don’t have a picture, I may try to screenshot one from the restaurant’s website, and I will note this. when I can, I will, also, try to include the website link; so, it will be easier for you to find the location, menu and other needed info. 

 I do hope you will, also, take this opportunity to share with me some of your favorites. We always love to try a new place! 😊

I hope you enjoy these, and maybe, you’ll find a yummy new place to try, too! See you next Tuesday! (Or tomorrow, if you’d like to follow the blog.😉)

One thought on “New Weekly Event: Tuesday’s Treats

  1. Pingback: Tuesday’s Treats #1 | the grizzle grist mill

Comments are closed.