Weekly Event Post: Announcement!

Okay, so, after much thought, deliberation (in my own head), and contemplation, I have decided. My new Weekly Feature is going to be…(drum roll, please)… “Wednesday’s Ode.” A celebration, a deep hearted love, a moment of bliss, a light and fluttery enjoyment or, even, a silly, whimsical, almost childlike wonder of a love and all that it should be. These are what my Wednesday odes will be made of…and, furthermore, it seemed to have a little “catchy ring” in the title, and, so, I thought I’d try it out… 😀
I hope you like it. Please, send me some feedback on what you think! 🙂
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

This Ode may be about anything, really, or maybe, nothing in particular.

This Ode, I hope it to be, exciting, interesting and maybe even a little spectacular!

This Ode, hopefully, won’t be monotonous, as Wednesdays, sometimes, can be.

This Ode, will be coming weekly. I do hope you’ll find it as interesting and surprising as the sea. 😉

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

3 thoughts on “Weekly Event Post: Announcement!

  1. Pingback: Wednesday’s Ode #2 | the grizzle grist mill

  2. Pingback: Wednesday’s Ode #1 | the grizzle grist mill

Comments are closed.