Living Water

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/dbc/71492601/files/2014/12/img_8761.jpg WATER IS AN INCREDIBLE, POWERFUL THING. It can trickle down the side of a boulder, and over time, it will carve a groove into the stone. It can come in like a flood and move that same rock across an entire city.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/dbc/71492601/files/2014/12/img_8767.jpg WATER IS A CLEANSING, REFRESHING ELEMENT. It can wash away the grime and muck of the mire. It can purify a hidden wound for healing.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/dbc/71492601/files/2014/12/img_8768.jpg WATER IS A REFRESHING,ENERGIZING SOURCE. It can bring life to the dying and diseased. It can restore the lost and the dazed.

“…but whoever drinks the water I give them will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give them will become in them a spring of water welling up to eternal life.” John 4:14

2 thoughts on “Living Water

  1. “You are the well that will not run dry, You are the bread that sustaineth my life. I will not fear for You are here , and You’re not here to pass me by. I will not harden my heart to You, no matter what I’m going through. So here’s my hand, I understand, Your Glory will show in the process of time. ” Morgan
    Living water never ends, I love it. Thanks for touching my heart again……

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.